Жанр: R'n'B
Дата релиза: 2008

1.   The Boss (Ft. Rick Ross)
2.   I'm So Hood Freestyle
3.   Low (Ft. Flo-Rida)
4.   Shawty Get Loose (Ft. Chris Brown)
5.   Supa Sexy (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
6.   Feelin It (Ft. Sammie Lloyd)
7.   We Takin Over (Ft. DJ Khaled Akon R. Kelly)
8.   Ridin Out (Ft. Tampa Tony)
9.   Bartender (Ft. Akon)
10. So Fresh (Ft. Young Whine)
11. Baby Don't GO (Ft. Fabolous)
12. Untouchable (Ft. Snook)
13. Good Life (Ft. Kanye West)
14. Buy U A Drank (Ft. Yung Joc)
15. Who The F Is That (Ft. Dolla Akon)
16. Greatness (Ft. Chris Brown)
17. Freaky Shit (Ft. Birmingham J)
18. U Ain't Know (Ft. Sean P)
19. Everything (Ft. Juvenile)
20. Come And Get Us (Ft. Brisco)
21. Know What I'm Doin (Ft. Baby Lil Wayne)
22. Creep Fast (Ft. Twista)
23. On Bail (Ft. The Game)
24. Pop Lock And Drop It (Ft. Huey)
25. Drop It Down Low (Ft. Ak)
26. Cyclone (Ft. Baby Bash)
27. Bounce (Ft. Foxx)
28. Shawty (Ft. Plies)
29. The Let Out (Ft. Cupid)
30. Kiss Kiss (Ft. Chris Brown)
31. I'm A Flirt (Ft. R. Kelly T.I.)
32. Same Girl (Ft. R. Kelly)
33. She Got It (Ft. 2 Pistol)
34. Get It (Ft. Ray Lavender)
35. Ask For It (Ft. Nivea)
36. Moon Of Dreams (Ft. Ruslana)
37. So High (Ft. Styles P)

T-Pain - The Midas Touch