Жанр: Rap
Дата релиза: 2008

1.   Al Qaeda Jada-The Prequel Intro
2.   Mornings Ft AS Hashbrowns Freestyle
3.   Roc Boys Ft Beanie Sigel
4.   Wet When I Touch You
5.   Welcome To Roc Freestyle
6.   This The Shit I Need Freestyle
7.   Blow Ya Mind Remix Ft Styles P & Sheek
8.   Throw Ya Sets Ft DJ Drama
9.   Freeway Shit
10. Gangsta, Gangsta Ft Sheek & Styles P
11. Hustlers Ft Sheek & Styles P
12. Nobody Extended Verses Ft Sheek & Styles P
13. Yall Don't Want It Ft Sheek & Styles P
14. Windsprintin Ft Tony Moxberg
15. Try Ya Luck Ft Mysonne
16. Why I'm Hot Part 4 Freestyle
17. Why I'm Hot Part 5 Freestyle
18. I Don't Care Off Funk Flex Album
19. Thug It Out Ft Swizz Beatz
20. Dblock Ft Styles P & Sheek Off DJ Envy Album
21. I Get Money
22. Survival In The City Ft Sheek Louch
23. Unknown Ft Swizz Beatz

Jadakiss - Al Qaeda Jada The Prequel